45. Social : Poll

During class on the week after we were assigned the Social directive I conducted a poll to see about where everyone was on their project.

I asked 15 people how many posts the had these were my results.

0-10: 2 people

11-20: 4 people

21-30: 5 people

31-40: 3 people

41-50: 1 person

 

Many people had fallen behind on there project.

 

This is where I realized that I really need to start wrapping everything up.

 

At the time I had about 23-25 posts.

 

Life Changed!

Leave a Reply

