53. Review : Craigslist Ad

After making it to the final days of Project 54, I have come to realize that I have bought way to many Kleenex boxes then I needed.

I rarely get sick so I really do not have any need for them.

After much thought, I realized they needed a better home.

What better way to find a new home for the Kleenex then craigslist.

On Craigslist I can quickly find a home for the Kleenex.

I made an Ad on craiglists in hope of finding a new home for the Kleenex boxes.

Even after more than 8 hours of the post being up, I still have not found a home for the poor Kleenex.

I will keep you guys updated if I get a reply to the Ad.

 

Work Included: concepting, making ad, taking screenshot of ad, uploading and writing.

Leave a Reply

